blakeportugal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just got back from the comp. in Portugal and won best trick. It was a flip no hander.. SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!
 
My Bro and I went on a trip to Portugal for a Bike Festival. I was the best road trip to end the year off.
We both rode in there Comp that they had going on at the festival, I did a months riding in like three days. The comp went well, I got first place and my bro got second, So the Brits shut the hell down that day. Oh then they had a best trick comp straight after the comp. The Portuguese rides were riding so well, loads of sick combo’s. But I won with a huge Flip no hand and second place went to a German.
But apart from all that, we rode a crazy freeride park with some sick lines, dirt jumps and a large wall ride.
I am going to stick some pic’s on pinkbike and on my myspace…
 
 
Cheers
Blake..

